Miami Beach Senior High School
Exceptional Student Education Faculty
Exceptional Student Education 
 
OUR MISSION is to provide support and guidance for exceptional students so they can graduate high school and become productive members of our community.  
 

Faculty

Discipline

Email


 


Debbie Maestre

Social Worker

  dmaestre@dadeschools.net 

Michael Perez

E/BD Teacher

 mperez12@dadeschools.net

Elsie Coustard

E/BD Para

coustarde@dadeschools.net

Dr. Ronnie Block

E/BD Clinician

rblock@dadeschools.net

Marieyola Baptiste

SPED Chair

mbaptiste@dadeschools.net

Katherine Laskey

ID Teacher

klaskey@dadeschools.net

Maggie Guenin

SPED Social Studies

 mguenin1@dadeschools.net

Alberto Muhtar

Inclusion Teacher

amuhtar@dadeschools.net

Sherri Dixion

ASD

sedwards@dadeschools.net

Sergio Latorre

ASD

SLatorre@dadesschools.net

Charles Pilamunga

Inclusion teacher

   cpilamunga @dadeschools.net

Victor Herard

SPED Math/Science

vherard@dadeschools.net

Louis Canon

SPED Math

207552@dadeschools.net

Carole Lorenceau

Profound/IND

clorenceau@dadeschools.net

Dr. Loretta Nicollela

SPED Science

lnnicolella@dadeschools.net

Fred Robby

Inclusion Teacher

297952@dadeschools.net

David Hession

Inclusion/English and Social Studies

dhession@dadeschools.net

Louis Canon

Inclusion Math

207552@dadeschools.net

Terms of Use | Schoolwires Privacy Policy (Updated)
Copyright ©2002-2012 Schoolwires, Inc. All rights reserved.
CLOSE