Miami Beach Senior High School

AOHT Teachers for 2015-2016

 

Faculty

Discipline

Email

Ms. Patricia Gregory

Lead Teacher

pgregory@dadeschools.net

Ms. Balgobin

Introduction to Hospitality & Tourism

mbalgobin@dadeschools.net

Mr. Patrick Simmons

Math

psimmons@dadeschools.net

Ms. Patricia Haselmann

Language Arts

phaselmann@dadeschools.net

Mr. Travis Boldon

Language Arts

tboldon@dadeschools.net

Ms. Cooper

Language Arts

acooper@dadeschools.net

Dr. Gloria Inclan

Science

ginclan@dadeschools.net

Mr. Humberto Tirado

Social Studies

htirado@dadeschools.net

Mr. Jonathan Nelson

Social Studies

jnelson1@dadeschools.net

Ms. Rosanna Tucci

Foreign Languages

rtucci@dadeschools.net

 

Friends of AOHT

Faculty

Discipline

Email

Mr. Dermer

Social Studies

daviddermer@dadeschools.net

Mr. Ermer

Social Studies

jtermer@dadeschools.net

Mr. Dreeson

Language Arts

cdreeson@dadeschools.net


 
Last Modified on August 24, 2015
CLOSE