Miami Beach Senior High School

Faculty List for School Site 2014-2015

Teachers

Email

David Schmidt

 daveschmidt@dadeschools.net

Karen Austin

kaustin@dadeschools.net

Bernadine Bush

abwbush@dadeschools.net

Robert Ellis

rellis2@dadeschools.net

Edgar Botto

ebotto@dadeschools.net

Patricia Gregory

pgregory@dadeschools.net

Gussie Bowen

gbowen@dadeschools.net

Jonathan Nelson

jnelson1@dadeschools.net

Paul Grolitzer

pgrolitzer@dadeschools.net

Ronald Hunter

rdhunter@dadeschools.net

Mr. Gallagher

gallagher.paul.snsi@dadeschools.net

Last Modified on August 26, 2014
Terms of Use | Schoolwires Privacy Policy (Updated)
Copyright ©2002-2012 Schoolwires, Inc. All rights reserved.
CLOSE